Correo Electrónico – Personal Administrativo

PERSONAL ADMINISTRATIVO                         Correo Electrónico

Blanca Estela Baca Gándara	bbaca@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Berenice Isabel Becerra Orozco	bbecerra@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Beatriz Idaly Nieto Barraza	bnieto@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Claudia Adriana Arzaga Ramos	carzaga@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Cecilia Flores Bustamante	cflores@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Cecilia Morales Bañuelos	cmorales@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Elva Miranda Torres	        emiranda@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Eva Isela Ramos Legarda	        eramos@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Idalia Reyes Días	        ireyes@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Karla Aidee Adame Torres	kadame@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Lilia Gonález Arellano	        lgonzalez@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Leonorilda Reyes Díaz	        lreyes@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Jesús Marina Domínguez Valles	mdominguez@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Miguel Angel León Salcido	mleon@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Oscar Oquedo Guzman	        ooquedo@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Rossana Gutiérrez Lozoya	rgutierrez@etschihuahua.edu.mx