Correo Electrónico – Docentes

 

 

DOCENTE                                                  Correo Electrónico

Adolfo Rey Acosta Franco	   aacosta@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Adriana Montes De La Cruz	   amontes@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Aida Larquier Henández 	           alarquier@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Albino Dominguez Quintana	   adominguez@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Angel Rodrigo Hernandez Chavez	   ahernandez@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Brenda Ileana López Carreón	   blopez@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Claudia Veronica Rascon Lara	   crascon@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Elizabeth Villanueva	           evillanueva@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Erika María Pando Delgado	   epando@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Javier González Ramírez	           jgonzalez@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Jesus Martínez Ramos	           jmartinez@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Luisa Carolina Garcia Rivera	   cgarcia@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Ma. Pricila Chavira Hernandez	   mchavira@etschihuahua.edu.mx
María Alejandra Vadillo Macías	   avadillo@etschihuahua.edu.mx
María Angélica Álvarez Rivas	   malvarez@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Mario Alberto Villanueva Rivas	   mvillanueva@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Martha Elena Chávez Melendez	   mchavez@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Mayra Gabriela Flores Reyes	   mflores@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Nidia Iveth Avila Trujillo	   navila@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Norma Jaqueline Villa Juárez	   nvilla@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Patricia Brónimann Pineda	   pbronimann@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Paulina Adajaí Hermosillo Alemán   phermosillo@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Rosa Carmina Alvarez Ochoa	   calvarez@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Rosa Emma Ramírez Gardea           rramirez@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Silvia Gerogina Tovar Urrutia	   stovar@etschihuahua.edu.mx
Verónica Macias Perez	           vmacias@etschihuahua.edu.mx